Welcome to Nudist Passions!

Profile Page For dyzzknee

Dyzzknee, 56 currently offline
map pin Akron, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

love being nude!!!
love being nude!!! i wear clothes as little as possible within the confines of law... i would love to find someone who is also comfortable being naked and would like to enjoy nature together!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality conservative, lover, loner, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, miss right now, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service national guard
Gender Male
Music Pop, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, tai chi, golf, bowling, weightlifting, walking, working out, tennis
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, nature, photography, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation asexual, bisexual, polysexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? in recovery, no, only blood
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Mexican, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, artistic, extrovert, frugal, intellectual, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, cougar, designer, farmer, nudist, paranormal believer, rocket scientist, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals
Gender Female
Music Country, Karaoke, Pop
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bowl cut, cornrows, dreadlocks, french twist, long hair, perm, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bodybuilding, bowling, dancing, gymnastics, hiking, martial arts
Health Related minor health issues
Mother Tongue English, French
Caste Christian - Born Again, Christian - Evangelist, Christian - Pentacost, Christian - unspecified
Their Reservation Blackfeet Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation T, Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation

My Photos
Dyzzknee Image 0
Dyzzknee Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!





Nudist / Naturist Related
Nudist / Naturist Dating
Nudist Blog Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Chat Sites
Commercial Sites With A
Focus on Female Nudity
Fun Sites





Meet In The Real World