Welcome to Nudist Passions!

Profile Page For welli19

Welli19, 26 3 months ago
map pin Abbiategrasso, Italy

Find Other Singles In
Italy!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10)

I‘m an open minded person, who lives in the here and now.
I like beeing me. I love to travel to different places and explore there cultures, food and landscape.
I‘m looking for friends or my ying to my yang who enjoys evenings on the beach catching sunsets. Swimming naked in the sea and living the life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'1"
Hobbies & Interests Gardening
Body Type Athletic
Movies Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Agriculture / Farming
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian
Personality Introvert
Individuality Farmer
I'm looking for The yin to my yang
My Sign Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Music Rock
Hair Style Flattop
Fitness & Sports Hiking
Health Related Anti-vaccine
Languages Dutch
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Italy!


Ad Partner



Nudist / Naturist Related
Nudist / Naturist Dating
Nudist Blog Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Chat Sites
Commercial Sites With A
Focus on Female Nudity
Fun Sites





Meet In The Real World