Profile Page For bgseven12

Bgseven12, 22 currently offline
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

A nudist always and forever
The only time I wear clothes is at work or when it’s socially unacceptable. I’d say I wear clothes about 50 hours a week (including work and life outside of work). I unfortunately live in an apartment complex so I can’t be outside as much as I would like. But the moment I walk through the door my clothes are OFF! I only wear clothes when I have to. If I could get away with never wearing a single article of clothing again I would in a heart beat.
About Me
Gender Male, Androgynous
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, acting, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, writing
Body Type skinny, slim, athletic
Movies comedy, horror, steamy
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, dating someone special
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone, in a van down by the river, with a significant other
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, comic relief, home body, dealing with OCD
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality thrifty, romantic, loner, flirt, fashionista, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, nudist, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Indie, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Hard Rock, Ska, Hip Hop, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Progressive Rock, R and B
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga, working out, swimming, snowboarding, skateboarding, jogging, hiking
Health Related therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)
Coming Soon...

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner