Welcome to Nudist Passions!

Profile Page For tlswearingen

Tlswearingen, 52 3 months ago
map pin Palestine, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

Big fun loving teddy bear
I'm a 52 year old disabled man that would like to travel if I had the time and money. As far as the no clothes goes. Only put them on when I answer the door or I have to be in public. I'll explain more later.
About Me
Orientation Heteroflexible
Height 5'9"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests History, Internet, Music, Nudism
Body Type Disabled, Overweight
Movies Action, Westerns, Sci-fi, Romantic comedy, Comedy
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Seeing someone
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Loner
Political Views Conservative
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality Conservative, Introvert, Redneck
Individuality Beard, Nickelback fan
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Relationship
My Sign I was born in december
Music Country, Rock
Hair Style Buzz cut
Fitness & Sports Baseball
Health Related Diabetic
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Intolerant
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Disinhibition

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner



Nudist / Naturist Related
Nudist / Naturist Dating
Nudist Blog Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Chat Sites
Commercial Sites With A
Focus on Female Nudity
Fun Sites





Meet In The Real World